The Supreme Court of Pennsylvania
AVVO
Western District of Pennsylvania
U.S. Air Force

Client Reviews

Knowledgeable, courteous, amazing representation!

Joe is an excellent attorney. He does a fantastic job at laying out all the options in front of you and makes sure you understand what each one entails. He was also available and willing to speak with me at all times

- Posted by anonymous May 8, 2019 (5.0 stars)


Good service and results

Contacted me early on via telephone with an overall game plan. On the court day, he was on time and respectful. He was able to reduce my charge down to no points on my driver's license, which is a result I am happy with. Highly recommend.

- Posted by Fuad April 8, 2019 (5.0 stars)


Great Lawyer to get you out of a bind

Joseph Pometto was a great lawyer, he looked into a past incident which caused me to have a new one and was able to settle both problems in a timely fashion.

- Posted by anonymous February 27, 2019 (4.0 stars)


For traffic light

I think Joseph domonic pometto is good attorney. Everyone should hire this attorney. Thank you.

- Posted by Satya February 22, 2019 (5.0 stars)


Excellent representation

We were very satisfied with the legal representation Joe provided us in our defense. He was very professional and knowledgeable and did an excellent job getting the best outcome we could expect. We highly recommend Joe for handling any of your legal matters. You won’t be disappointed.

- Posted by Mike June 28, 2018 (5.0 stars)


Excellent speeding ticket attorney

I hired Joe a few months ago for a speeding ticket I had received. He helped me with the initial consultation by explaining what the process is, what the results that he generally sees are, and what he thought about my specific case. On the day of my hearing he took care of nearly everything, successfully getting my penalty reduced. I would definitely recommend Joe to anyone else in a similar circumstance.

- Posted by anonymous June 10, 2018 (5.0 stars)


Happy with his service

Mr Pometto was very helpful and nice.He followed through with my case even when I left the country.He is devoted and I would definitely recommend him.

- Posted by Will April 3, 2018 (5.0 stars)


Great Experience

Very knowledgeable and informative. Also very reasonable rates. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Highly recommended.

- Posted by anonymous February 15, 2018 (5.0 stars)


Outstanding

Joe is outstanding attorney he is passionate and caring about his client he work with you and give you all the info you need to last minute . If u want Great attorney work for you he’s your guy . Thank you for all you did for my son

- Posted by Karim h February 7, 2018 (5.0 stars)


Unemployment

Joseph was able to help me receive unemployment in my case appeal. Would highly recommend

- Posted by Rick February 7, 2018 (5.0 stars)


Great attorney

Joe is a great attorney, We couldn't have asked for a better person to handle our son's case. We had questions and he would get right back to us. Couldn't ask for a more kind hearted, caring, compassionate, honest and dedicated attorney. This was a very diffficult time for us and Joe made us feel at ease, because he really knew his job. I want to send a very special thank you for all you did.

- Posted by Tammi H February 6, 2018 (5.0 stars)


I would definitely recommend this lawyer

I was looking for a lawyer for my husband who had received a ticket while driving out of town, so I googled and a couple came up , called some , but I truly believe he was the most who informed me and was honest. He also didn’t charge me a lot like the others asked for.

- Posted by Hamza December 12, 2017 (5.0 stars)


Best in the city

A friend recommended to mr Pometto and i couldn’t be happier. Joe consulted with me over the phone and gave me a few option pertaining to my case and i decided to hire him. He presented my options and explained my charges in a easy and very clear way to help me decide what was best for me. I would recommend mr Pometto to anyone for their legal needs and i would gladly hire him again let’s just hope i don’t need him.

- Posted by Dominic November 14, 2017 (5.0 stars)


Hire him. THE BEST

I hired Joe for an unemployment case and was so happy I did! He was referred to me by a friend. His knowledge of the law is impeccable and he is truly a gifted lawyer.

Joe is professional, intelligent, responsive, thorough and very amicable. I enjoyed working with him as he looks at every angle of the case and explains things well. I felt confident having him in the unemployment hearing and Joe does great noticing details that might otherwise be looked over by anyone else.

HIRE HIM. You will be glad you did!!

- Posted by Christina August 24, 2017 (5.0 stars)


Wonderful Experience!

On June 26, 2017, Attorney Pometto handled a case for us defending our son. He was professional, attentive, understood our goal and put into place his plan to make that goal happen. He provided immediate responses to our calls and concerns and truly left us feeling that we were in good hands. The outcome of the hearing was exactly what he said it would be and we could not have been happier. We fully endorse this attorney and believe him to be a talented, knowledgable professional who will give his best.

- Posted by Marsha Orowetz June 27, 2017 (5.0 stars)


!!AWESOME ATTORNEY!!

I contacted Pometto Law LLC in regards to an upcoming court hearing. Upon short notice, Joseph willingly accepted our case and provided us with outstanding representation! He demonstrated excellent communication skills, professionalism, and knowledge of our case! I highly recommend Pometto Law LLC to my friends, family, or anyone needing a top notch attorney!!

- Posted by anonymous April 19, 2017 (5.0 stars)


Great Experience

I hired Joe to represent me on for a simple assault charge. He successfully negotiated a dismissal of the case against me pending completion of 5 therapy sessions. He was very approachable and took time to clearly explain my options. I am very pleased with the services that Joe provided and would recommend him to anyone seeking counsel for criminal charges.

- Posted by anonymous January 14, 2017 (5.0 stars)


A lot of help

Joe helped me resolve a pfa issue and helped me get my items back. Very helpful and organized. Great with time management

- Posted by anonymous November 15, 2016 (5.0 stars)


Unemployment Compensation Dispute

Spoke to Joe Pometto concerning a PA Unemployment Office denial of benefits to my husband Ron for taking a part-time position with Uber while looking for employment in his field of Engineering. Joe was always professional when speaking to us and explaining all details of the process. He reviewed the information before letting us know that we should have a good case to go forward. He was always very prompt with responses to our questions and never made us feel uncomfortable. His representation at the Referee hearing provided a winning case for my husband. We were very pleased with his services and follow-up. Would definitely use him again if needed and recommend him to anyone else in need of legal services in his expertise.

- Posted by Barbara September 15, 2016 (5.0 stars)


Excellent Attorney

Joseph is great. Not only did he help me stay out of legal trouble but we got a coffee after he was done getting all of my charges squared up and gave me some very helpful life advice.

- Posted by Robert September 13, 2016 (5.0 stars)


Excellent service

I used Mr. Pometto to help with some contract work and potential disputes involving an employment contract. First, he was able to assess my situation and create a gameplan immediately, which helped relieve a lot of stress on my end.

I was really worried that the entire process would be overly costly, potentially out of my price range, but he did work that was needed rather than inflating activities beyond the scope of resolving the issue which helped neutralize the costs.

He continued to advise past the date of the resolution as well. Very friendly and easy to talk to. He's also an expert in his legal field.

- Posted by Cory June 24, 2016 (5.0 stars)


Great lawyer!

Joe was a fantastic lawyer. He checked every avenue to assure he won my case. Which he did. I would definitely work with him again if ever needed. I would recommend him to anyone!

- Posted by Shaleena September 10, 2014 (5.0 stars)


Highly recommended

Joseph Pometto was a tremendous help with my case. He was very knowledgeable, and committed his time to myself and my case. I would highly recommend Joseph Pometto for your legal needs.

- Posted by Michael June 28, 2014 (5.0 stars)